Intensity supports QuickTime on Mac, and WDM and DirectShow on Windows so you can capture high quality video straight into other audio or video applications so is compatible with virtually all software on Mac and Windows! Fri Dec 28, 5: That would be very very nice I’m still hoping for a Driver I download package from Support Center but the driver is not for this card see readme file. Mon Oct 10, Is one of these two more suitable, or perhaps something completely different? Sign up using Facebook.

Uploader: Shaktigor
Date Added: 12 February 2016
File Size: 66.8 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 21072
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

We tried to achieve massive scale OSX management and it was a horrible failure.

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie PolicyPrivacy Policyand our Terms of Service. Wed Nov 21, 4: Sat Apr 27, The devs are aware of this pinux are working on getting those out to you.

Blackmagic Forum • View topic – Linux PC driver for Intensity shuttle USB

I have one, because I got confused with the information, and only after I had it in my hands I realized that the only version supported by linux was the thunderbolt Tue Aug 28, 8: Fri May 22, 9: Ideally we’d like to have a Linux driver as this shuttl be the fastest method to finish our solution, but ultimately just knowing where you are at will at least help our business make a more educated decision.

  ADAPTEC 1200A LINUX DRIVER DOWNLOAD

You got lucky that Tony from BM answered.

And even if you do put a physical Mac in the rack as the master, there are so many non-standard evil tricks involved to get anything working, it’s crazy. Fri Oct 11, Mon Aug inteensity, 4: Mon Jan 20, 3: Blaxkmagic would really need that one!!!

Thu Dec 19, 8: Post Your Answer Discard By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you acknowledge that you have read our updated terms of serviceprivacy policy and cookie policyand that your continued use of the website is subject to these policies.

Tony Rivera Blackmagic Design Posts: No Desktop Video Device Detected. All trademarks are property of their respective owners. Mon Dec 03, 7: Did your dev team already begin to work on linux driver?

The current situation is costing sales.

Wed Aug 29, I hope that answer is satisfactory. Tue Mar 28, 9: Fri Feb 21, Tue Oct 08, 2: Mon Aug 12, 4: Tue Aug 28, 9: Fri Feb 21, 9: Intensity Shuttle for USB 3.

  ASUS Z91E AUDIO DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Sat Dec 29, 5: Wed Apr 24, Tue Jan 28, Even if Blackmagic only supported USB3 in linux, we’d probably be willing to dump the mountains of Minis on the used hardware market and find non-apple USB 3 capable replacements with a similar form lnux.

Tue May 26, 5: